The Indoor Air Quality Association installed newly elected directors and officers at its 12th Annual Meeting & Exposition.

Each year, IAQA members elect directors to serve three-year terms of service on the association’s board. Newly elected directors include Donald Herrmann, CIEC, CIAQP (D. C. Herrmann & Associates, Tampa, FL) and Donald Weekes, CIH, CSP (InAIR Environmental, Ltd., Ottawa, Ontario). Re-elected to serve second and third terms, respectively, as directors were Ian Cull, P.E., CIEC, CMC (Indoor Sciences, Inc., Chicago, IL) and Carl Grimes, CIEC (Healthy Habitats LLC, Denver, CO).

IAQA officers are elected by the board of directors for one-year terms. Elected president for a second term was Andrew C. Äsk, P.E. (Andrew C. Äsk, P.E., Consulting Engineer, Cape Coral, FL). Wane A. Baker, P.E., CIH (Michaels Engineering, La Crosse, WI) was elected IAQA first vice president. Elected to IAQA’s two vice-president positions were Cull and Grimes. Derrick Denis, CIEC, CIAQP (Clark Seif Clark, Inc., Tempe, AZ) was elected IAQA treasurer and Glenn Fellman (Indoor Environment Communications, Rockville, MD) was elected IAQA secretary.