The Indoor Air Quality Association installed newly elected directors and officers at its 11th Annual Meeting & Exposition in Tampa, Fla.

Each year, IAQA members elect three directors to serve three-year terms of service on the association’s board.  Newly elected directors include Kent Rawhouser, WLS, CMRS and Derrick Denis, CIEC, CIAQP. Re-elected to serve a second term as director was Andrew C. Äsk, P.E.

The board of directors elects IAQA officers for one-year terms. Äsk was elected IAQA president. Carl Grimes, CIEC was elected IAQA first vice president. Elected to IAQA’s two vice-president positions were Ian Cull, P.E., CIEC, CMC and Joseph Hughes, Jr., CIEC, CMRS. Wane A. Baker, P.E., CIH was elected IAQA treasurer and Glenn Fellman was elected IAQA secretary.