Following the Institute of Inspection, Cleaning, and Restoration Certification’s (IICRC) 2021 Board of Directors election earlier this month, the IICRC Board is announcing today the election of its Executive Committee.

The IICRC Executive Committee oversees the operations of the organization and, together with the Board, represents the interests of all IICRC constituents.

Each major decision made within the organization is brought before both the Executive Committee and the Board of Directors. The 2021 Board of Directors Executive Committee includes:

  • Kevin Pearson: Chairman of the Board
  • Carey Vermeulen: Chair-Elect
  • David Hodge: First Vice President
  • Joe Dobbins: Second Vice President
  • Scott Mitseff: Treasurer
  • Robert Pettyjohn: Secretary

Additional members of the 2021 Board of Directors include:

  • Bryan Brainerd
  • Robert Blochinger
  • Mark Drozdov
  • Craig Kersemeier
  • Tony Macaluso
  • Leslie Morrow
  • Darrell Paulson
  • Ryan Tasovac
  • James Tole

For more information about the 2020-2021 Board of Directors, please visit