The Institute of Inspection, Cleaning and Restoration Certification (IICRC) has announced the 2012-2013 board of directors and executive committee, fresh off its October shareholders meeting in Vancouver, WA, according to a press release.

The nominations committee received 33 nominations for the board for the 15 positions on the board of directors. The nominating committee then met with each nominee to discuss individual interest in the position. The elected 2012-2013 Board of Directors are as follows: 

  • Dennis Blake
  • Jenny Boymal
  • John Downey
  • Pete Duncanson
  • Craig Jasper
  • David Keiter
  • Norm Maia
  • Lonnie McDonald
  • Patrick Moffett
  • Darrell Paulson 
  • Rod Paulson 
  • Kevin Pearson
  • Hank Unck
  • Bill Weigand
  • Tony Wheelwright

Paul Pearce will also remain on the board of directors serving as the past chairman. Additionally, two honorary board members were submitted and approved: Chris Netherton Jr. and Charles Rollins.

Darrell Paulson was re-elected chairman of the IICRC board of directors. In this capacity, Paulson will also serve as chairman of the executive committee. The IICRC executive committee includes: Craig Jasper, first vice president; Pete Duncanson, second vice president; Tony Wheelwright, international vice president; Norm Maia, chairman of the Certification Council; Lonnie McDonald, treasurer; Hank Unck, secretary.

Patrick Winters will continue to serve as the IICRC president.

For more information, please contact IICRC headquarters at (360) 693-5675 or visit