At its annual meeting in Myrtle Beach, S.C., the Restoration Industry Association (RIA), announced its board of directors and officers who will be serving for 2012-13.

They are: President: Samuel J. Bergman, CR, Rolyn Companies, Inc.; 1st Vice President: Scott Stamper, CR, First Restoration DKI, NC Regency DKI - FL & MI; Vice President: Leo Volkert, CR, WLS, Primo Clean Restoration Services; Secretary: Michael E. Gallahan, Top Tier Solutions, LLC; Treasurer: Michael Goldberg, CR, RestoreCore, Inc.; Immediate Past President: Frank L. Headen, CR, WLS, CMH, First Restoration DKI, Inc. Three at-large directors and representatives from RIA councils were also named.