Restoration 1®, a fast-growing restoration franchise in North America, recently celebrated its top performing franchisees with 2017 national honors at its annual convention in Las Vegas, NV.  

“Creating a great franchise opportunity means delivering a world-class experience in our markets across the country, and our convention is a great place to honor the members of our team who deliver on that experience for customers every day,” said Gary Findley, CEO of Restoration 1®. “Our award recipients create those experiences daily, allowing us to become the fastest-growing restoration franchise in the country. We couldn’t do it without them.”

Individual franchisee and employee awards were announced during the awards ceremony at Bally’s Las Vegas for outstanding achievements.

Franchisee award winners included:

  • Franchisee of the Year: Darric Mitchell – Morris County, Hunterdon County and Freehold, NJ
  • CEO Award: Ty Hines – Portland and Multnomah County, OR
  • Highest Grossing Franchise: Brian Christensen – Orlando, East Orange and Central Florida
  • Rookie of the Year: Ken Sellers – Cincinnati, OH
  • Business Developer of the Year: Jamie Terrell - Orlando and East Orange, FL
  • Rookie Business Developer: Michael Myers - Cincinnati, OH
  • Technician of the Year: Sam Bravo – Parkland, FL
  • Multi-Unit Owner of the Year: Tamas Krisztian – Port St. Lucie, Miami and Ft. Myers, FL and Greenville, SC

Franchise Consultant Choice award winners included:

  • Daniel Berry – Redland and Oklahoma City, OK
  • Ryan Moore and Keith Weatherington – Columbus, OH
  • Jeff Lott and Blake Vaughn – South Dallas and Mid-Cities, TX

Additionally, The Million Dollar Club award winners, which honors franchisees who reported over $1 million in collected revenues during 2016, included:

  • Brian Christensen – Orlando, East Orange and Central Florida
  • Tamas Krisztian – Port St. Lucie, Miami, Ft. Myers and West Palm Beach, FL and Greenville, SC
  • Darric Mitchell – Morris County, Hunterdon County and Freehold, NJ
  • Jeff Santana – West Jacksonville and Jacksonville, FL
  • Jovanny Galarza – Hunterdon County, NJ
  • Erik Menendez – West Palm Beach and Port St. Lucie, FL
  • Ty Hines – Portland and Multnomah County, OR
  • Frank Limozinere – Bergen County, NJ